Key Information  »  Governing Body

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors - Mr Guy Gibson
Vice Chair - Ms Caity Kisslingberry

Please click on the link above for information about the Governing Body.

If you would like to contact a member of the governing body please use the school contact details found on the home page.